Aree e sezioni

Aree operative Alæf

Area

Referenti di area

Clinica Domenico Bellantoni Paola Versari
Comunicazione Samuele Fradella Federico Fabiani
Counselling Antonella Arioli don Alessio Grossi
Michela Pietropaolo
Franco Tobia
Maria Vittoria Ungari
Disabilità Francesco Reposati Andrea Ghidini
Lavoro Daniela Pavoncello Cinzia Mantovani
Logo-umoristi Paola Versari Alfredo Altomonte
Sanitaria Daniele Bruzzone Luciana Murru
Pedagogica Antonella Arioli Angelina Rancati
Ricerca Giuseppe Crea Salvatore Grammatico
Gruppi Alice Maruelli Giovanna Pasciuto
Volontariato/terzo settore Piero Baldovino
Regionale Daniela Grieco Silvia Cenerelli

Sezioni territoriali Alæf
Referenti: Daniela Grieco e Silvia Cenerelli

Sezione

Referenti regionali

Lazio Alfredo Altomonte Francesco Centrone
Marche Silvia Cenerelli
Toscana Alice Maruelli
Veneto Magda Marconi Daniela Grieco
Lombardia Isabella Casadio Luca Gozzi
Piemonte Piero Baldovino

Elenco referenti

Gozzi Luca lucagozzicounselor@gmail.com
Centrone Francesco centrone.fr@gmail.com
Reposati Francesco reposati@gmail.com
Crea Giuseppe creagiuse@gmail.com
Pietropaolo Michela bruk02@hotmail.it
Bruzzone Daniele daniele.bruzzone@unicatt.it
Ghidini Andrea ghidini.andrea@gmail.com
Pasciuto Giovanna alberogio@gmail.com
Maruelli Alice alicepamaruelli@gmail.com
Grieco Daniela danielagrieco@libero.it
Versari Paola paolaversari65@gmail.com
Grossi Alessio alessio.don@libero.it
Pavoncello Daniela daniela.pavoncello@gmail.com
Rancati Angelina bibla2285@gmail.com
Altomonte Alfredo alfaltomonte@gmail.com
Cenerelli Silvia silviacenerelli@libero.it
Grammatico Salvatore s.grammatico69@gmail.com
Fradella Samuele samuele.fradella@gmail.com
Baldovino Piero pbbaldovino@gmail.com
Casadio Isabella isabella.casadio@tiscali.it
Marconi Magda magdamarconi@libero.it
Mantovani Cinzia cinziamantovani@yahoo.it
Tobia Franco franco.tobia@outlook.it
Ungari Maria Vittoria lavitto@hotmail.com
Murru Luciana luciana.murru@istitutotumori.mi.it
Arioli Antonella antonella.arioli@unicatt.it